Our 2021 Annual General Meeting is Friday, November 12th

Save the date for DCC’s AGM! Please join us on Friday, November 12th at 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET for 2 hours.  

During this time, we’ll elect new board members, get a tour of DCC’s new website, and catch up on the latest insights from the board. We want to think with you about what membership means and the value that the co-op can help generate among data-sharing members and data users. Let’s make it happen.

And are you interested in running for a spot on the DCC Board or nominating another fantastic DCC member? Please contact us by Friday, October 15th!

For meeting Zoom link and nominations, please email Noemi at ngiszpenc@cdi.coop.

Looking forward to seeing you at DCC’s AGM!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*